Aviation Advisory Committee

Click Here for Meeting Agendas and Meeting Minutes

The Aviation Advisory Committee advises and recommends on matters pertaining to Pearson Airpark and other related aviation concerns in the area; deals with policy issues and master planning of Pearson Field Airport.

Meeting Time: Meets second Tuesday of each month at noon.

Number of members: Nine. No residency requirement

Length of term: Three years. Appointed by City Council


William Frost John McAleer
Jay Haldeman Greg Paull
Stephen Huff Lee Powell
Ron May

Paul Speer

Greg Weakley  



Jan Bader
Willy Williamson
Kerry Peck

Also see Pearson Field Airport for more information.


Pearson Field Airport- Pilots Lounge
101 East Reserve Street
Vancouver, WA 98661