Land Use Planning Contacts

Planning Line
(360) 487-7803

Greg Turner
Land Use Planning Manager
(360) 487-7883
greg.turner@cityofvancouver.us

Jon Wagner
Senior Planner
(360) 487-7885
jon.wagner@cityofvancouver.us

Patti McEllrath
Associate Planner
(360) 487-7893
patti.mcellrath@cityofvancouver.us

Andrew Reule
Associate Planner
(360) 487-7891
andrew.reule@cityofvancouver.us

Sandy Wozny
Associate Planner
(360) 487-7820
sandy.wozny@cityofvancouver.us

Debbie Brenner
Assistant Planner
(360) 487-7894
debbie.brenner@cityofvancouver.us

Clarissa Bowen
Support Staff
(360) 487-7886
clarissa.bowen@cityofvancouver.us