City Council Contact Information

Council Chambers
415 West 6th Street (2nd Floor)

Mayor & Council Office
415 West 6th Street (2nd Floor)
Monday through Friday, 8 am-5 pm, by appointment only
(360) 487-8629

City Manager's Office
415 West 6th Street (2nd Floor)
(360) 487-8600

Mailing Address
City of Vancouver
P.O. Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98668-1995

E mail: vancmo@cityofvancouver.us

Email the Mayor or Councilmembers:

Mayor Timothy D. Leavitt, tim.leavitt@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Larry J. Smith, larry.smith@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Jack Burkman, jack.burkman@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Bart Hansen, bart.hansen@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Bill Turlay, bill.turlay@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Anne McEnerny-Ogle anne.mcenerny-ogle@cityofvancouver.us

Councilmember Alishia Topper alishia.topper@cityofvancouver.us