Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Vancouver Police Department eliminates online reporting - Fri, 05/12/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police launch auto theft prevention program - Mon, 05/08/2017 Police (VPD)
Cinco de Mayo enforcement results in 6 DUI arrests - Mon, 05/08/2017 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement for Cinco de Mayo - Thu, 05/04/2017 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement - Thu, 04/20/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police arrest multiple protesters at park event - Mon, 04/03/2017 Police (VPD)
Suspect arrested on Vancouver double homicide warrant - Thu, 03/30/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police West Precinct meet and greet - Wed, 03/29/2017 Police (VPD)
​St. Patrick’s Day enforcement results in 11 DUI arrests - Mon, 03/20/2017 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement on St. Patrick’s Day - Thu, 03/16/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police investigate bank robberies - Wed, 03/15/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police hiring entry and lateral police officers - Thu, 03/09/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police arrest two in stolen property case - Tue, 03/07/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL hosts literacy event - Tue, 02/14/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Officer involved in shooting identified - Mon, 02/13/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Officer involved in shooting - Fri, 02/10/2017 Police (VPD)
City council approves new funding strategy for Vancouver Police Department - Tue, 02/07/2017 City Council
Vancouver Police make arrests in serial burglary and auto prowl cases - Mon, 02/06/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police investigate vehicular homicide - Sat, 02/04/2017 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement on Super Bowl Sunday - Fri, 02/03/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police looking for owner of a camera - Thu, 02/02/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver shooting results in pursuit and arrest - Wed, 02/01/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police launches new online crime map - Thu, 01/19/2017 Police (VPD)
Police volunteer program looking to grow in 2017 - Wed, 01/04/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver bank robbed, suspect arrested - Fri, 12/09/2016 Police (VPD)

Pages