Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Vancouver Police ready for the new school year beginning Sept 2 - Tue, 09/01/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police introduce new K9 Tripp - Wed, 08/26/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver man arrested, police seeking other possible victims - Tue, 08/25/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police introduces online options for security alarm users - Tue, 08/25/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver shooting update - Fri, 08/21/2015 Police (VPD)
Shooting investigation in east Vancouver - Thu, 08/20/2015 Police (VPD)
​Vancouver Police announce Safe Exchange Zones - Mon, 08/17/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver man arrested, police searching for more possible victims - Thu, 08/13/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek information on identity of robber - Thu, 08/06/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police participates in Operation Chill this summer - Wed, 08/05/2015 Police (VPD)
Arson investigators seeking assistance to identify suspects - Mon, 08/03/2015 Police (VPD)
Apply to be a Vancouver Police NOW citizen patroller - Tue, 07/28/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Subway robbed - Tue, 07/28/2015 Police (VPD)
Warm weather crime prevention tips - Tue, 06/30/2015 Police (VPD)
VANCOUVER POLICE HIRING ENTRY AND LATERAL POLICE OFFICERS - Wed, 06/24/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Activities League Hires New Executive Director - Mon, 06/22/2015 Police (VPD)
Search warrant results in seizure of drugs and multiple arrests - Thu, 06/18/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Chevron Robbed - Mon, 06/15/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver convenience store robbed, shots fired at suspect - Wed, 05/27/2015 Police (VPD)
Local Law Enforcement Participate in Law Enforcement Torch Run - Tue, 05/26/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police investigate stabbing at credit union - Tue, 05/26/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police warn public of jury duty scam - Thu, 05/21/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Detective to be awarded Washington State Medal of Honor - Thu, 05/07/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Skywatch debuts new look - Thu, 05/07/2015 Police (VPD)
Additional charges for Vancouver massage therapist - Tue, 04/28/2015 Police (VPD)

Pages