Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Prevent auto prowl, don’t store valuables in vehicles - Wed, 07/23/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Officer Involved in Shooting Identified - Mon, 07/21/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver police respond to disturbance, suspect shot - Sun, 07/20/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police taking applications for NOW volunteers - Tue, 07/15/2014 Police (VPD)
Assault and Robbery Investigation - Tue, 07/15/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Remind Citizens of Laws Around Marijuana - Mon, 07/07/2014 Police (VPD)
Two arrested in waterfront assault case - Sun, 07/06/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Officer Identified - Tue, 07/01/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Seek Assault Suspect - Mon, 06/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Subway robbed - Mon, 06/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver fire investigation continues - Mon, 06/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police officer shot during traffic stop - Mon, 06/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver police investigate violent assault - Tue, 06/24/2014 Police (VPD)
Umpqua Bank Robbed - Fri, 06/20/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Investigate Car Into House Collision - Wed, 06/18/2014 Police (VPD)
New City fireworks law in effect; use restricted to July 4 only - Mon, 06/16/2014 Fire (VFD)
IQ Credit Union Robbed - Sat, 06/14/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL distributes over 1000 books - Fri, 06/13/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Encourage a Summer of Safety - Thu, 06/12/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Host Community Open House - Wed, 06/11/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Seek Public’s Help to Locate WWII Veteran’s Stolen Memorabilia - Fri, 06/06/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Officers Use AED, Save Man’s Life - Thu, 06/05/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Seeking Assistance to Identify Bank Robber - Thu, 05/29/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Host Graduation for NOW Volunteers - Tue, 05/27/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Seek Assistance to Identify Bank Robber - Thu, 05/22/2014 Police (VPD)

Pages