Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Apply to be a Vancouver Police NOW citizen patroller - Tue, 07/28/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Subway robbed - Tue, 07/28/2015 Police (VPD)
Warm weather crime prevention tips - Tue, 06/30/2015 Police (VPD)
VANCOUVER POLICE HIRING ENTRY AND LATERAL POLICE OFFICERS - Wed, 06/24/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Activities League Hires New Executive Director - Mon, 06/22/2015 Police (VPD)
Search warrant results in seizure of drugs and multiple arrests - Thu, 06/18/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Chevron Robbed - Mon, 06/15/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver convenience store robbed, shots fired at suspect - Wed, 05/27/2015 Police (VPD)
Local Law Enforcement Participate in Law Enforcement Torch Run - Tue, 05/26/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police investigate stabbing at credit union - Tue, 05/26/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police warn public of jury duty scam - Thu, 05/21/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Detective to be awarded Washington State Medal of Honor - Thu, 05/07/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Skywatch debuts new look - Thu, 05/07/2015 Police (VPD)
Additional charges for Vancouver massage therapist - Tue, 04/28/2015 Police (VPD)
VANCOUVER POLICE INUNDATED WITH CALLS REGARDING RECOVERED PROPERTY - Mon, 04/27/2015 Police (VPD)
INVESTIGATION RESULTS IN RECOVERY OF OVER $50,000 WORTH OF STOLEN PROPERTY - Sat, 04/25/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police looking for owner of electric wheelchair - Tue, 04/21/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver massage therapist arrested, police searching for more possible victims - Thu, 04/09/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Shooting Suspect Information - Thu, 03/19/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek assistance to locate shooter - Tue, 03/10/2015 Police (VPD)
Neighbors On Watch Saturation Patrol - Mon, 03/09/2015 Police (VPD)
​Vancouver Police Host Swearing In and Award Ceremony - Mon, 02/09/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seeking information on anniversary of homicide - Wed, 02/04/2015 Police (VPD)
Apply to be a Vancouver Police NOW citizen patroller - Tue, 01/13/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Bank robbed - Tue, 01/13/2015 Police (VPD)

Pages