Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Vancouver Police advisory regarding traffic congestion and street closures in west Vancouver on Saturday - Fri, 07/15/2016 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement planned this weekend - Thu, 07/14/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Neighbors On Watch recruiting new volunteers - Tue, 07/12/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek help to locate owner of abandoned wheelchair - Mon, 07/11/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police K9 Tripp helps to locate over $40,000 during search of vehicle - Thu, 06/30/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver police west precinct temporarily closing to the public - Fri, 06/24/2016 Police (VPD)
Free bicycles being distributed to Vancouver PAL participants - Wed, 06/15/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police recover camera, looking for owner - Tue, 06/07/2016 Police (VPD)
Escape the heat at City recreation, water education centers - Fri, 06/03/2016 City Manager's Office
Vancouver PAL hosts 3rd annual Hoopin’ With Heroes charity basketball game - Tue, 05/17/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek assistance from public in homicide investigation - Tue, 05/10/2016 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcements planned on Cinco de Mayo - Wed, 05/04/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver bank robber arrested - Wed, 05/04/2016 Police (VPD)
Mud run to benefit local youth charities - Tue, 04/05/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police hiring entry and lateral police officers - Mon, 04/04/2016 Police (VPD)
​Distracted driving enforcement starting April 1 - Fri, 04/01/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police introduce newest K9 team - Tue, 03/29/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver’s State of the City Address March 31 - Mon, 03/28/2016 City Council
VANCOUVER POLICE EXPERIENCING INCREASE IN REPORTED AUTO THEFTS IN MARCH - Thu, 03/24/2016 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement planned on St. Patrick’s Day - Thu, 03/17/2016 Police (VPD)
VANCOUVER POLICE WARN OF CONCERT TICKET SCAM - Tue, 03/15/2016 Police (VPD)
VANCOUVER POLICE SEEK WITNESSES TO RECKLESS DRIVING INCIDENT - Tue, 03/15/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver US Bank branch robbed - Mon, 02/29/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police hosts recognition and award ceremony - Thu, 02/25/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Department K9 Enzo receives body armor - Fri, 02/05/2016 Police (VPD)

Pages