Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
VANCOUVER POLICE INUNDATED WITH CALLS REGARDING RECOVERED PROPERTY - Mon, 04/27/2015 Police (VPD)
INVESTIGATION RESULTS IN RECOVERY OF OVER $50,000 WORTH OF STOLEN PROPERTY - Sat, 04/25/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police looking for owner of electric wheelchair - Tue, 04/21/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver massage therapist arrested, police searching for more possible victims - Thu, 04/09/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Shooting Suspect Information - Thu, 03/19/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek assistance to locate shooter - Tue, 03/10/2015 Police (VPD)
Neighbors On Watch Saturation Patrol - Mon, 03/09/2015 Police (VPD)
​Vancouver Police Host Swearing In and Award Ceremony - Mon, 02/09/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seeking information on anniversary of homicide - Wed, 02/04/2015 Police (VPD)
Apply to be a Vancouver Police NOW citizen patroller - Tue, 01/13/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Bank robbed - Tue, 01/13/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police investigate new year's shooting - Thu, 01/01/2015 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police drug investigation results in two arrests - Wed, 12/17/2014 Police (VPD)
Pedestrian hit by car, Vancouver Police investigate - Tue, 12/16/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL hosts literacy event at Crestline elementary - Tue, 12/02/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police attempt to locate bicycle owner - Mon, 12/01/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver police officers involved in shooting - Wed, 11/26/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seeking help to locate missing woman - Fri, 11/14/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police arrest acupuncturist - Thu, 10/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL participates in Rip City Relay - Fri, 10/17/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seeking information on gems - Wed, 10/08/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL hosts literacy event - Mon, 10/06/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek help to locate stolen semi - Tue, 09/30/2014 Police (VPD)
40 NOW patrollers saturate Vancouver - Mon, 09/29/2014 Police (VPD)
Robbery suspect rams Vancouver Police car - Thu, 09/25/2014 Police (VPD)

Pages