Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Community Center Holiday Schedules - Mon, 11/24/2014 Parks and Recreation
City seeks applicants for two Salary Review Commission vacancies - Fri, 11/21/2014 City Manager's Office
City seeks applicants for Parking Advisory Committee - Thu, 11/20/2014 City Manager's Office
City seeks applicants for downtown and city center redevelopment authority boards - Wed, 11/19/2014 City Manager's Office
Vancouver Police seeking help to locate missing woman - Fri, 11/14/2014 Police (VPD)
After high-wind havoc, Vancouver Public Works crews prepare for possible snow, freezing rain - Wed, 11/12/2014 Public Works
Vancouver Public Works crews responding to downed trees, signal outages - Tue, 11/11/2014 Public Works
City, state partner to streamline business licensing process - Thu, 11/06/2014 Financial and Management Services
City seeks proposals for small business technical assistance program - Tue, 11/04/2014 Community and Economic Development
Native American Heritage month celebrated at Vancouver’s Water Center - Thu, 10/30/2014 Public Works
Vancouver Police arrest acupuncturist - Thu, 10/30/2014 Police (VPD)
Train horn quiet zone established at Chelsea Avenue railroad crossing - Wed, 10/29/2014 Public Works
Watch your vote count Nov. 4 on CVTV Channel 23 or CVTV.org - Wed, 10/29/2014 City Manager's Office
Keep your home safe from chimney fires - Fri, 10/24/2014 Fire (VFD)
City receives award for practical, innovative Northeast 137th/138th Avenue project - Fri, 10/24/2014 Public Works
Cascade Park Improvements Workshop - Thu, 10/23/2014 Parks and Recreation
Two trees removed from Esther Short Park this week - Wed, 10/22/2014 Public Works
Keep slippery leaves out of streets; Vancouver offers free leaf disposal coupon - Tue, 10/21/2014 Public Works
Vancouver PAL participates in Rip City Relay - Fri, 10/17/2014 Police (VPD)
City streets and parks receiving accessibility and safety improvements - Wed, 10/15/2014 Community and Economic Development
Vancouver mayor boycotts prayer breakfast - Wed, 10/15/2014 City Council
Vancouver volunteers to make a big difference on nation’s largest day of service - Tue, 10/14/2014 Our City
Take a Burnt Bridge Creek Nature Walk Saturday, Oct. 18 - Fri, 10/10/2014 Public Works
Vancouver Police seeking information on gems - Wed, 10/08/2014 Police (VPD)
City offering downtown parking customer satisfaction survey Oct. 9 - Mon, 10/06/2014 Community and Economic Development

Pages