Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Category
City Salary Review Commission meeting, public hearing Feb. 17 - Fri, 02/12/2016 City Council
Photos from the Father Daugher Valentines Ball - Wed, 02/10/2016 Parks and Recreation
50-PlusTravel Program offers Pittock Mansion tour, re-enactment - Wed, 02/10/2016 Parks and Recreation
'Beyond Bags' Program Yields Positive Recycling Results - Mon, 02/08/2016 Public Works
Vancouver Police Department K9 Enzo receives body armor - Fri, 02/05/2016 Police (VPD)
Increased DUI enforcement on Super Bowl Sunday - Fri, 02/05/2016 Police (VPD)
City seeks public input on proposed changes to parking code - Thu, 02/04/2016 City Manager's Office
Happy Birthday, Vancouver’s Water Center! Celebrate 20 years in the community at Feb. 13 Second Saturday Party. - Mon, 02/01/2016 Public Works
Vancouver Parks and Recreation hosts free writing workshop Feb. 5 - Fri, 01/29/2016 Parks and Recreation
City Salary Review Commission meeting, public hearing Feb. 1 - Tue, 01/26/2016 City Council
Vancouver Police awarded $150,000 impaired driving grant - Tue, 01/26/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police re-opens East Precinct to the public - Tue, 01/26/2016 Police (VPD)
City's new electronic ePlans platform saves users time, money - Mon, 01/25/2016 Community and Economic Development
Vancouver Police Department’s K9s Ivar and Tripp have received body armor - Fri, 01/22/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek information on assault suspect - Thu, 01/21/2016 Police (VPD)
Fire Department issues advisory regarding inaccurate claims by fire safety company - Thu, 01/21/2016 Fire (VFD)
City seeks applicants for Parking Advisory Committee - Wed, 01/13/2016 City Manager's Office
City hosts free Travel Expo showcasing upcoming travel opportunities for those 50-plus - Tue, 01/12/2016 Parks and Recreation
New Public Art Piece, “The Visitor,” Finds a Home in Uptown Village - Thu, 01/07/2016 City Manager's Office
City of Vancouver moves Father Daughter Valentine Ball to Historic Hangar at Pearson Airfield - Thu, 01/07/2016 Parks and Recreation
Step into a leadership role as a Vancouver Police NOW volunteer - Wed, 01/06/2016 Police (VPD)
Monday garbage collections canceled due to icy conditions - Mon, 01/04/2016 Public Works
Vancouver’s Water Center kicks off 20th year with special Vanport Flood Exhibit opening Saturday, Jan. 9 - Mon, 01/04/2016 Public Works
Donations, volunteers needed for Toiletries for Teens Drive - Tue, 12/29/2015 City Manager's Office
Seniors invited to swing in the New Year at Luepke Center - Thu, 12/24/2015 Parks and Recreation

Pages