Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Vancouver PAL hosts first literacy events of the school year - Wed, 09/21/2016 Police (VPD)
City Council approves two west side transportation improvements - Tue, 09/20/2016 City Council
Firstenburg Aquatics - Mon, 09/19/2016 Parks and Recreation
City seeks applicants for position on downtown, city center redevelopment authorities - Mon, 09/19/2016 City Center Redevelopment Authority
City seeks applicants for Planning Commission position - Wed, 09/07/2016 City Manager's Office
Vancouver Tennis Center outdoor courts get facelift - Fri, 09/02/2016 Parks and Recreation
29th Annual Columbia Flyway Wildlife Show returns to the Water Center Sept. 10 & 11 - Thu, 09/01/2016 Public Works
Volunteers needed for national trail counts Sept. 13-18 - Thu, 09/01/2016 Parks and Recreation
City seeks applicants for Parking Advisory Committee - Thu, 09/01/2016 City Manager's Office
City Council Action Report :: August 2016 - Wed, 08/31/2016 City Council
Vancouver rocks its 20th anniversary of the Sturgeon Festival - Wed, 08/31/2016 Public Works
Neighborhood park improvement projects coming soon - Tue, 08/30/2016 Parks and Recreation
City hosts 9/11 remembrance ceremony - Mon, 08/29/2016 Fire (VFD)
City seeks volunteer for Clark County Arts Commission position - Mon, 08/29/2016 City Manager's Office
Young At Heart Senior Theatre Club presents “Yesterday Once More” Sept. 8, 9 - Fri, 08/26/2016 Parks and Recreation
FREE 7 Day Trial at Firstenburg - Fri, 08/26/2016 Parks and Recreation
The 2016 Fall Catalog is Here! - Mon, 08/22/2016 Parks and Recreation
Vancouver Police host Girl Cops Are Awesome II - Fri, 08/19/2016 Police (VPD)
Escape the heat at City recreation, water education centers - Thu, 08/18/2016 City Manager's Office
Vancouver Police hiring entry and lateral police officers - Tue, 08/16/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police seek assistance to locate missing person - Mon, 08/15/2016 Police (VPD)
Mayor/city council Salary Review Commission meeting Aug. 16 - Fri, 08/12/2016 Human Resources
City lodging tax grant application deadline extended to September 14, 2016 - Thu, 08/11/2016 City Manager's Office
Night paving planned for Vancouver’s East Mill Plain Boulevard - Thu, 08/11/2016 Public Works
DUI enforcement planned this weekend - Thu, 08/11/2016 Police (VPD)

Pages