Urban Forestry Contact

Vancouver Urban Forestry
PO Box 1995 Vancouver, WA 98668
Phone: (360) 487-8308
Fax: (360) 487-8305

urbanforestry@cityofvancouver.us
 

Staff

Charles Ray, Urban Forester
Phone: (360) 487-8328
charles.ray@cityofvancouver.us

Nick Redmond, Urban Forestry Specialist
Phone: (360) 487-8332
nick.redmond@cityofvancouver.us

Jessica George, Education and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (360) 487-8308
jessica.george@cityofvancouver.us

Megan Van de Mark, Neighborhood Trees Specialist
Phone: (360) 487-8324
megan.van de mark@cityofvancouver.us 
meganv@friendsoftrees.org

Emma Stammer, AmeriCorps Neighborhood Trees Specialist
Phone: (360) 487-8327
emma.stammer@cityofvancouver.us