Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Parks Foundation of Clark County Elects Board Members - Thu, 09/18/2014 Parks and Recreation
City of Vancouver joins Nextdoor.com - Wed, 09/17/2014 City Manager's Office
Vancouver City Council to conduct mobile streets workshop this Friday - Tue, 09/16/2014 Public Works
Specialty tricycle stolen - Mon, 09/15/2014 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police warn of phone scam - Sat, 09/13/2014 Police (VPD)
Prehistoric fish and birds of prey featured at Saturday, Sept. 20 Sturgeon Festival - Fri, 09/12/2014 Public Works
City seeks applicants for position on Aviation Advisory Committee - Thu, 09/11/2014 City Manager's Office
Notice of Special Council Meeting - Wed, 09/10/2014 City Council
Vancouver Police Seeking Assistance to Locate Missing Man - Wed, 09/10/2014 Police (VPD)
27th Annual Columbia Flyway Wildlife Show returns to the Water Center Sept. 13 and 14 - Tue, 09/09/2014 Public Works
City and Neighborhood Traffic Safety Alliance work together to slow traffic - Mon, 09/08/2014 Public Works
More microsurfacing, paving throughout Vancouver this week - Mon, 09/08/2014 Public Works
Fall webworms indicate season change around the corner - Fri, 09/05/2014 Public Works
City hosts 9/11 remembrance ceremony - Wed, 09/03/2014 Fire (VFD)
Vancouver Police start school zone enforcement Sept. 3 - Thu, 08/28/2014 Police (VPD)
Major street work ahead with Vancouver’s annual pavement program - Wed, 08/27/2014 Public Works
Super Fun Hero Run Presented by OnPoint Community Credit Union - Tue, 08/26/2014 Parks and Recreation
City invites applications for Clark County Arts Commission position - Tue, 08/26/2014 City Manager's Office
Calling all area trail users & volunteers: National trail counts Sept. 9-14 - Fri, 08/22/2014 Parks and Recreation
Fall Pass Promotion - Thu, 08/21/2014 Parks and Recreation
Fire Department conducting live fire demonstration Aug. 20 - Tue, 08/19/2014 Fire (VFD)
2014-2015 Catalog is here; Registration Begins August 18 - Mon, 08/18/2014 Parks and Recreation
Parks & Recreation's Teen Late Night Program receives grant funding - Fri, 08/15/2014 Parks and Recreation
Vancouver Urban Forestry seeks tree enthusiasts for NeighborWoods Program - Wed, 08/13/2014 Public Works
U.S. Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler tours Vancouver Community Development Block Grant projects Aug. 13 - Tue, 08/12/2014 Community and Economic Development

Pages